Locations

Socks by William are available at these locations:

 

Boucherville 

Boutique M/2: http://m2boutiques.com/

 

Boisbriand 

Boutique Option: http://www.boutiqueoption.com/wpfr/

 

Brossard 

Boutique M/2: http://m2boutiques.com/

 

Chicoutimi

Laflamme Signature: www.laflammesignature.com

 

Gatineau

Chez Arsène & Gilou : http://www.arsenegilou.com/contact.html

St-Amour style+mode: http://www.stamour.ca/

Greg Landry: http://www.greglandry.net/

 

Granby

Mercerie Jules Demers : http://julesdemers.com/

 

Halifax

Colwell's : http://www.colwells.ca

 

Moncton

Isaac Lawson Stylish Clothiers:  https://www.facebook.com/StylishClothiers?fref=ts

 

Montreal

Atelier B. : http://www.atelier-b.ca/fr/contact/

Centre Phi : http://phi-centre.com/fr/information-contact.sn

Coco-Canelle: https://www.facebook.com/cococannelle.ca?fref=ts

La Mansarde Bleu: http://mansardebleue.com/site/

 

Ottawa:

Sox City: http://www.factoryoutletstores.info/canada/tanger-outlets-ottawa/sox-city.html

 

Quebec

Francois Ricaud : http://www.francoisricaud.com/coordonees.html

Laliberté : http://www.lalibertemode.com/

Valin Confection : http://www.valinconfection.com/

Boutique Schü’z : http://www.schuz.ca/

 

Rimouski

Mercerie Yves Clermont  : http://mercerieyvesclermont.ca/

 

Salaberry-de-Valleyfield

Pantalomanie: https://www.facebook.com/pages/La-Pantalomanie/418343898267839

 

Sherbrooke

Glori.us : http://shopglorius.com/

  

St-Agathe Des Monts

La Gamine: http://boutiquelagamine.com/

 

St-Hillaire 

Boutique M/2: http://m2boutiques.com/

  

St-Hyacinthe

Alain St-Armand Styliste: http://www.henrichristof.com/

 

Thetford Mines

Lewis N Johnny : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lewis-N-Johnny/490266721092231

 

Toronto

Freedom Clothing Collective : http://www.freedomclothingcollective.com/

 

New-York

Coming Soon

 

 

}